Hospitality Daily
Hospitality Daily Podcast
What I’ve learned about supporting my teams - Scott Curran
0:00
-2:39

What I’ve learned about supporting my teams - Scott Curran

Scott Curran is the Chief Operating Officer of Reneson Hotels - which owns and operates hotels around California that are all in the top tier of guest satisfaction in their respective brands. 

Today, he’s sharing with us what he’s learned about supporting his teams on property.

👉 What practical steps can you take to take care of your teams?


Hospitality Daily is brought to you this month by Sojern, whom I've been working with to help hospitality providers understand how to use data to better serve and communicate with their guests.

Download our research on how hotels are using data to drive revenue and build stronger relationships or watch our broadcast with Jacquelyn DiStasi at Wyndham on how they are doing this.

0 Comments